Wine Blogging Wednesday – #43 Announced

The next Wine Blogging Wednesday, #43 in fact, was announced last week while I was away so I am a bit late in posting the new topic.  The topic for number 43 comes to us from Joel at Wine Life Today and is one of comfort wines.  I have heard of comfort foods and am familiar with the ones that I would consider my comfort foods as well what the general public thinks comfort foods are.  But I have never thought to myself what my comfort wine might be.  Joel’s distinction for a comfort wine is this, “any wine that you love to unwind to and tell us about not only the wine but what makes the experience special and relaxing for you.”

Thanks Joel for a great topic.

Cheers!

Categories: Wine Blogging Wednesday | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

